VulkanBet Online Casino

VulkanBet Casino - Lucrative game!

vulkanbet casino experiences: what you can find at this provider
categories

Vulkan Bet offers its customers many online entertainments: in the virtual casino you will discover sports betting, e-sports betting and online casino slot machines from licensed providers. Vulkan Bet is a reputable platform for all kinds of bets. So here you can see everything a betting fan needs! We rate Vulkan Bet Casino so that our visitors read this review and get a clear impression of the provider. But my own experience makes this impression even clearer!

VulkanBet Casino Reviews

Vulkan Bet Casino is a reliable gambling portal with huge jackpots and fast payouts. We would like to introduce you to this gambling hall.

Why do customers choose Vulkan Bet?

  • Vulkan Bet has the Curacao license and offers safe and trustworthy entertainment to the customers.
  • VulkanBet Casino is a reliable casino and official partner of the professional international providers. Because of this, players are always safe for payouts and winnings. 
  • Slot machines from NetEnt, Play'n'GO, Microgaming, Isoftbet, Betsoft, Amatic, 1×2 gaming and many others can of course be found at Vulkan Bet Casino. Furthermore, it is the providers who control, test and license the operation of the software. 
  • With easy navigation and well-designed interface, Vulkan Bet players will find favorite slots or other popular gambling games instantly. Also, the site pleases visitors with the absence of pop-up banners and intrusive ads. Detailed About Us section.

In our review, you read about many aspects that you need information about before you start playing at the online casino.

Security, License, Policies – Is VulkanBet Safe?

Online casinos should have a reputable license. This provider has always been reputable. VulkanBet Casino adheres to strict rules and is able to ensure a fair, safe and fun environment for its players. The casino currently has a gambling license from Curacao - one of the strictest gambling authorities in the world.

The online casino uses the latest in encryption to protect its players' personal information. The SSL certificate has been verified and issued by an independent third party.

The company promotes responsible gaming. On the website, customers read the information of steps that customers should take if they don't feel comfortable playing anymore. These steps include setting limits based on session times, losses or wagers, and self-exclusion options. The casino works closely with organizations such as GamCare and Gamble Aware to provide help and advice to vulnerable players. Don't worry and sign up.

What casino games can you find at VulkanBet?

popular games at vulkanbet casino: the categories are very well structured
Scroll through the portfolio: Top online casino slot

Casino games, providers

We tested the gambling offer. Vulkan Bet has a wonderful portfolio of casino games (over 2000 games in total), all developed by industry-leading software providers such as NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Scientific Games and iSoftBet. The players choose from thousands of slot machines as well as a fine selection of table games. The games that a reliable online casino has are not owned by the casino and are not independently developed by the company. The game suppliers - software suppliers - make these casino games and "rent" them to the casino, so to speak. In order to be able to offer these games, the casino has to pay money to these providers.

VulkanBet proposes you 3 different categories of games:

Slots experiences

Good slot machines make up the bulk of the game offering at this casino. VulkanBet does everything it can to provide a wonderful library of popular video slots, classic slots and themed slots. Different slots vary in volatility, allowing players to choose high, medium and low variance games depending on what suits their risk appetite.

The administration of the Vulkan Bet casinos knows full well that slots are the favorite games of many gambling fans and therefore have tried their best to create a competitive game selection. And the brand has succeeded! Best slot games from the renowned providers are waiting for you at VulkanBet!

The VulkanBet slot machine games section has the following nice advantages for customers:

  • More than 900 different slots developed by renowned providers
  • free games without registration in demo versions and of course the slot games where you can play for real money
  • simple and clear website with a wide catalog of slots
  • classic games of chance, new releases, intelligent innovations
  • You regulate the amount of the stake yourself

At VulkanBet Casino you will decide for yourself whether you will play for real money or for free. A lucrative and nice entertainment is guaranteed in any case! 

In the VulkanBet catalog you will find:

  • The jackpot machines with high winning chances, some give away free spins
  • Machines with great graphics and stylish design: Book of Rebirth, Fruits on Ice, Book of Aztec, Book of Fortune, Cycle of Luck.
  • Classic fruit slots where you can experience realistic casino feeling. You can get bonuses, use them.
  • More best modern releases
  • And much more!

Offer of table games and live casino

In addition to slot machines, you will find a selected range of board and table games on the website. The highlight of this offer is undoubtedly the roulette games, which are available in different variations. Vulkan Bet also has a collection of all sorts of card/board games.

All table games can also be found in live mode! In live casino you will see several lobbies, such as Europe Lobby, America Lobby, Monaco Lobby. You can also try live lottery or play poker, you will surely find interesting games among them.

The catalog of VulkanBet games is endless and doesn't end with slot machines. All popular and traditional table games are also available for you: baccarat, roulette, blackjack or poker.

It is very important to note that playing for real money at Vulkan Bet is not a must. You can play and test several games and card games without registration and for free. If you like it on the platform you can use one of bonuses to make your casino experience lucrative. Conscious gaming is your responsibility.

A few words about variants of the table games at VulkanBet. There are the following games:

Blackjack online

Blackjack is a very well-known card game and you probably know it as "21". The rules for this card game are very easy and quick to understand, the game can also give very high winning odds, that's why so many customers play blackjack online. 

Why is the deck called 21? Here everyone plays against the dealer and tries to beat him. Each player collects points with playing cards and tries to get closer to 21 points. But you can't have more than 21 points, otherwise you lose.

At Vulkan Bet you will find the following variants of online blackjack:

  • American blackjack
  • European blackjack
  • Vegas Strip Blackjack
  • Blackjack Perfect Pairs
  • Blackjack Switch

In our experience, the table games here are worth it!

Baccarat online

Baccarat is an interesting game full of suspense and intrigue! Baccarat rules are easy to understand. There are three outcomes in the game: the player wins, the croupier wins or there is a tie. The participants of the game have the option to bet on the cards of the player or the croupier.

Try the following variants of baccarat online at VulkanBet:

  • European Baccarat
  • Chemin De Fer
  • Mini Baccarat
  • Punto Banco

Poker online

How do I start playing poker? Very easily. You just need to learn simple rules, understand combinations and common terminology. This, of course, does not lead you to the professional players, for this you still need to master a lot of nuances in practice. But the main thing is that you will already figure out how to start playing online poker, you will feel confident enough at the virtual table. When you've tested your strength, you can move on: try different types of poker, master new tactics, learn new strategies.

Poker and its other variants:

  • Caribbean Poker
  • Texas Hold'em
  • Three Card Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker

VulkanBet Roulette

roulette in the casino
Roulette area

Roulette is one of the most famous games of chance. Roulette gives casino visitors glamor and mystery and has been captivating them since the 17th century.

At Vulkan Bet you will again find several variants of roulette:

  • European roulette
  • 3D roulette
  • Speed roulette
  • English roulette
  • French roulette
  • American Roulette

Esports

Vulkan Bet Casino takes advantage of the growing interest in eSports by giving players the opportunity to bet on the outcomes of various game titles. These include games like Call of Duty, Fortnite, League of Legends, Dota 2, and Overwatch. Players can also watch these games live on Twitch.

Let's talk more about sports betting.

Sports betting

the website looks very clear and modest.
Sports betting: the website is available in many languages

As I said, on VulkanBet you will mainly find the online sports betting section. 

What does sports betting mean? Sports betting are, so to speak, bets between a player and a bookmaker: The player makes an assumption for a sporting event and for the result of this event and relies on the fact that this prediction is correct. If the bet has really won, the customer gets paid money back with a profit, if the bet has lost, the customer loses his amount.

There are many online bookmakers in Germany these days. But VulkanBet is one of the most famous sports betting providers. If you want to start online sports betting, you need to log in to the official website, make your first deposit and choose events you want to bet on.

The popular bets are:

  • Martial arts betting
  • Boxing betting
  • Basketball betting
  • CS: GO betting
  • Dota 2 bets
  • Overwatch betting

VulkanBet bonus information

bonus for registration
Participation begins with these offers.

Take advantage of all of the best Bonuses! The welcome package will be particularly lucrative for you. You can find all offers in the “Bonuses” section of your game account, click on them. Do not forget that all bonuses one have to wager and meet conditions.

Let's take a look at VulkanBet bonus program, there is a lot to discover here:

There are three categories of doctorates.

Welcome package up to 1000 euros:

  • First Welcome Bonus 100 % and 20 Free Spins
  • Second bonus 125 % and 30 free spins
  • Third bonus 150 % and 50 free spins

Weekly bonuses

Vulkan Bet Bonus Code:

  • Bonus from Olsior 
  • XBOCT bonus

Is there a no deposit casino bonus?

With a no deposit bonus you could start lucratively. The casino itself does not offer a no deposit bonus at the moment. Read detailed article about bonuses here.

Casino Bonus Codes are typed directly into the corresponding field. The most pleasant thing about the promotions is that the provider not only gives away bonuses, but also free spins. Free spins give you even more chances to win! Mobile version also supports free spins.

While playing at Vulkan Bet, don't forget about bonuses. We offer our visitors an exclusive Bonus Code for a Bonus 200% + 50 Free Spins! here can you get him.

How can you play for free?

For the first 3 deposits players receive at VulkanBet up to 100 free spins! These games can be found in profile for free, but don't forget that free spins are valid for 5 days. You can also win in the bonus games and these wins are credited to an extra bonus balance.

You have another opportunity to play games for free with demo versions, but here you play for fun money without real deposit.

VulkanBet Casino Login: How do I log in?

Very important first question from the new customers is: How do I register and how do I get a VulkanBet Casino Bonus Code? What do I do for the registration process?

In order to have full access to the games, features and bonuses you need to log in to your account. If you haven't created an account yet then you should definitely create one at the casino.

To log in quickly and easily, take four simple steps. 

  • Go to the homepage
  • Press the green "Registration" button in the upper right corner of the website.
  • Sign up at Casino in a minute! Fill in all fields: email address, phone number and the password for your account
  • Then confirm the e-mail address via a link
  • Your personal data will be checked, because the casino game is forbidden for minors
  • Make first deposit into the account and start playing for real money.

Then you complete the registration and get the opportunity to play for real money, make deposits and get withdrawals of winnings. 

Already registered? At this moment customers can already get all bonuses!

It is very important to correct all possible errors in the data entry when registering. If you have given incorrect email, phone number or financial services, it could lead to problems with the transactions in the future.

After registration, the name and password are always active. Players can access the casino from PC or with Vulkan Bet app. Your account will be available at any time. Check your personal information to get the fastest payouts.

Deposits and withdrawals test

Players will have no trouble making a deposit and withdrawing the winnings. You make your deposit in your profile. Vulkan Bet promises lightning-fast withdrawals, so customers can expect to receive their funds in no time. All Transactions are handled securely by any device of your choice.

There is a wide range of banking and payment methods available:

Visa and MasterCard, Trustly, Giropay, Neteller, Skrill and many others, PayPal is unfortunately not offered now. The full list of options can be found in your profile after registration.

If you have any questions about fees or possible banking problems, please feel free to contact customer support.

gambling mobile

In our test we also want to consider the mobile version. If you want to access your most favorite games on a smartphone, just visit the website via browser. There is no native mobile app at the moment, but that doesn't mean that there aren't any features missing on mobile. In our experience, all areas can also be easily reached by cell phone.

Besides the convenience of playing on the go, the mobile version has a few other advantages. For example, you do not incur any additional costs when downloading an app and you save storage space on your Android device. To start playing via Vulkan Bet app, simply enter the official website in your mobile browser and search. The website will automatically switch to the mobile version. This is the mobile-optimized version of the mobile website, which you can always reach.

Customer service - as soon as possible!

Customer service. live chat window where you can always ask questions
Customer service is always there for you

Advisors are available by phone, email and live chat. Nowadays it's a special opportunity for customers - being able to get support by phone call, Vulkan Bet offers players every possible help, which is definitely an advantage.

However, live chat can be found on the main page at the bottom right.

Customer service contact:+357-25-054-751[email protected]
Live chat in GermanAvailable

Conclusion on Vulkan Bet Test - The customer-oriented company

Every day more and more German customers come to this provider. This is good evidence that the provider is reliable. Players will enjoy the wonderful variety of online gaming recreation that Vulkanbet offers. The wide range of online casino games together with the esports and sports betting arenas ensure that both sports fans and passionate gambling fans will be delighted!

In front of you is a great arcade for all sports betting and gambling fans. With professional customer service you will get detailed answers to all your questions and with the best bonus program you will feel comfortable while playing. Vulkan Bet does everything for your comfort when playing!

It seems to us this arcade is safe and good. If you are looking for a wide variety of casino and sports betting entertainment, we recommend you give VulkanBet a try! With your own experiences in the casino you get to know the provider.

Back to top button

banner vulkan bet

VulkanBet Online Casino

VulkanBet Casino – Lukratives Spiel!

was sie bei vulkan bet finden können
Kategorien

Vulkan Bet schlägt seinen Kunden viele Online Unterhaltungen vor: In der virtuellen Spielhalle entdecken Sie zwar Sportwetten, E-Sport-Wetten und Online-Casino-Spielautomaten von lizenzierten Anbietern. Vulkan Bet ist eine seriöse Plattform für allen möglichen Arten von Wetten. Also hier sieht man alles, was ein Wetten-Fan braucht! Wir bewerten Vulkan Bet Casino, damit unsere Besucher diesen Testbericht lesen und einen klaren Eindruck vom Anbieter bekommen. Aber eigene Erfahrung macht diesen Eindruck noch klarer!

VulkanBet Casino Erfahrungen

Vulkan Bet Casino ist ein zuverlässiges Glücksspielportal mit riesigen Jackpots und schnellen Auszahlungen. Wir machen Sie gerne mit dieser Glücksspielhalle bekannt.

Warum wählen die Kunden Vulkan Bet?

  • Vulkan Bet verfügt über die Curacao Lizenz und schlägt den Kunden sichere und vertrauenswürdige Unterhaltung vor.
  • VulkanBet Casino ist eine zuverlässige Spielhalle und offizieller Partner der professionellen internationalen Anbieter. Deswegen können die Spieler jederzeit für die Auszahlungen und Gewinne sicher sein. 
  • Spielautomaten von unter anderem NetEnt, Play’n’GO, Microgaming, Isoftbet, Betsoft, Amatic, 1×2 gaming und vielen anderen sind im Vulkan Bet Casino natürlich zu treffen. Außerdem, sind es die Anbieter, die den Betrieb der Software kontrollieren, prüfen und lizenzieren. 
  • Durch die einfache Navigation und das gut gestaltete Design der Oberfläche werden die Spieler von Vulkan Bet bevorzugte Slots oder andere beliebten Glücksspiele sofort finden. Außerdem erfreut die Website die Besucher mit dem Fehlen von Pop-Up-Bannern und aufdringlicher Werbung. Ausführlicher Bereich „Über uns“.

Bei unserer Bewertung liest man über viele Aspekte, über die man Information braucht, bevor man das Spielen im Online Casino beginnt.

Sicherheit, Lizenz, Richtlinien – Ist VulkanBet sicher?

Online Casinos sollen eine seriöse Lizenz haben. Dieser Anbieter war immer seriös. VulkanBet Casino hält sich an die strenge Regeln und kann seinen Spielern eine faire, sichere und unterhaltsame Umgebung gewährleisten. Das Casino hat derzeit Glücksspiellizenz von Curacao – einer der strengsten Glücksspielbehörden der Welt.

Das Online-Casino verwendet die neueste Verschlüsselung, um die persönlichen Daten seiner Spieler zu schützen. Die SSL-Zertifikat wurde von einem unabhängigen Dritten überprüft und ausgestellt.

Das Unternehmen fördert verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. Auf der Website lesen Kunden die Information von Schritten, die Kunden unternehmen sollten, falls man sich nicht mehr wohl beim Spielen fühlt. Diese Schritte umfassen die Einstellung von Limits basierend auf Sitzungszeiten, Verlusten oder Einsätzen sowie Selbstausschlussoptionen. Das Casino arbeitet eng mit Organisationen wie GamCare und Gamble Aware zusammen, um gefährdeten Spielern Hilfe und Beratung zu bieten. Machen Sie keine Sorgen und melden sich an.

Welche Casino Spiele kann man bei VulkanBet finden?

beliebte spiele im casino: die kategorien sind ganz gut gegliedert
Scrollen Sie durch das Portfolio: Top Slot des Online Casinos

Casino Spiele, Anbieter

Wir haben das Angebot an Glücksspielen getestet. Vulkan Bet hat ein wunderbares Portfolio an Casinospielen (insgesamt über 2000 Spiele), die alle von branchenführenden Softwareanbietern wie NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Scientific Games und iSoftBet entwickelt wurden. Die Spieler wählen aus Tausenden von Spielautomaten sowie einer feinen Auswahl an Tischspielen.

VulkanBet schlägt Ihnen 3 mehrere Kategorien der Spiele vor:

Slots Erfahrungen

Gute Spielautomaten bilden den Großteil des Spielangebots von diesem Casino. VulkanBet tut alles, um eine wunderbare Bibliothek beliebter Video-Slots, klassischer Spielautomaten und Slots der besondere Thematik bereitzustellen. Verschiedene Spielautomaten variieren in der Volatilität, sodass Spieler Games mit hoher, mittlerer und niedriger Varianz wählen können, je nachdem, was ihrer Risikobereitschaft entspricht.

Die Administration des Vulkan Bet Casinos weiß ganz genau, dass Slots die beliebten Spiele mehreren Glücksspiele-Fans sind und haben sich deswegen ihr Bestes gegeben, um eine konkurrenzfähige Spielauswahl herzustellen. Und es hat der Marke gelungen! Beste Automatenspiele von den renommierten Anbietern warten auf Sie bei VulkanBet!

Der Abschnitt VulkanBet Automatenspiele hat folgende schöne Vorteile für die Kunden :

  • Mehr als 900 unterschiedliche Slots, die von renommierten Anbietern entwickelt wurden
  • kostenlose Spiele ohne Anmeldung bei Demoversionen und natürlich auch die Automatenspiele, wo Sie um echtes Geld spielen können
  • einfache und klare Webseite mit einem breiten Katalog von Slots
  • klassische Glücksspiele, Neuerscheinungen, Intelligent Innovations
  • Die Höhe der Einsatz regulieren Sie selbst

Bei VulkanBet Casino können Sie sich selbst entscheiden, ob Sie mit Echtgeld oder kostenlos spielen werden. Eine lukrative und schöne Unterhaltung ist Ihnen auf jeden Fall garantiert! 

Im VulkanBet Katalog finden Sie:

  • Die Jackpot-Automaten mit hohen Gewinn-Chansen, manche verschenken doch auch Freispiele
  • Automaten mit toller Grafik und stilvollem Design: Book of Rebirth, Fruits on Ice, Book of Aztec, Book of Fortune, Cycle of Luck.
  • Klassische Fruchtslots, bei denen Sie realistisches Casino-Gefühl erleben können. Dabei können Sie Boni bekommen, verwenden.
  • Weitere beste moderne Neuerscheinungen
  • Und noch vieles mehr!

Angebot an Tischspielen und Live-Casino

Neben Spielautomaten finden Sie die Webseite ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an Brett- und Tischspielen. Das Highlight dieses Angebots sind zweifellos die Roulette-Spiele, die in verschiedenen Variationen verfügbar sind. Vulkan Bet verfügt auch über eine Sammlung aller möglichen Karten-/ Brettspielen.

Alle Tischspiele finden Sie ebenfalls im Live-Modus! Im Live-Casino sehen Sie mehrere Lobbys, wie zum Beispiel Europa Lobby, America Lobby, Monacco Lobby. Sie können ebenfalls Live Lotterie testen oder Poker spielen, Sie finden darunter sicherlich interessante Spiele.

Der Katalog von VulkanBet Spiele ist unendlich und beendet sich nicht mit Spielautomaten. Alle populären und traditionellen Tischspiele sind für Sie aber auch verfügbar: Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack oder Poker.

Ganz wichtig ist zu bemerken, dass es kein Muss bei Vulkan Bet ist, um Echtgeld zu spielen. Sie können mehrere Spiele und Kartenspiele ohne Anmeldung und kostenlos spielen und testen. Wenn es Ihnen auf dem Plattform gefällt, können Sie  einen von Boni nutzen, um Ihre Casino Erfahrung lukrativ zu machen. Bewusstes Spielen liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung.

Ein Paar Worte zu Varianten der Tischspiele bei VulkanBet. Es gibt folgende Spiele:

Blackjack online

Blackjack ist ein sehr bekanntes Kartenspiel und ist Ihnen wahrscheinlich auch als „21“ bekannt. Die Regeln für dieses Kartenspiel sind ganz einfach und schnell zu verstehen, das Spiel kann auch sehr hohe Gewinnchancen schenken, deswegen spielen so viele Kunden Blackjack online. 

Warum heißt das Kartenspiel „21“? Hier spielen alle gegen dem Dealer und versuchen ihn zu schlagen. Jeder Spieler sammelt mit Spielkarten Punkte und versucht näher an 21 Punkte zu kriegen. Aber man darf nicht mehr als 21 Punkte haben, sonst verliert man.

Bei Vulkan Bet finden Sie folgende Varianten von Online Blackjack:

  • American Blackjack
  • European Blackjack
  • Vegas Strip Blackjack
  • Blackjack Perfect Pairs
  • Blackjack Switch

Nach unseren Erfahrungen, sind die Tischspiele hier lohnenswert!

Baccarat online

Baccarat ist ein interessantes Spiel voller Spannung und Intrigen! Baccarat Regeln sind ganz einfach zu verstehen. Es gibt drei Ergebnisse im Spiel: der Spieler gewinnt, der Croupier gewinnt oder es gibt ein Unentschieden. Die Teilnehmer des Spiels haben die Wahl, auf die Karten des Spielers oder des Croupiers zu wetten.

Testen Sie folgende Varianten von Baccarat online bei VulkanBet:

  • European Baccarat
  • Chemin De Fer
  • Mini Baccarat
  • Punto Banco

Poker online

Wie fange ich an, Poker zu spielen? Ganz einfach. Man muss nur einfache Regeln lernen, Kombinationen und allgemeine Terminologie verstehen. Das führt Sie natürlich nicht zu den Profispielern, dafür müssen Sie noch viele Nuancen in der Praxis beherrschen. Aber die Hauptsache ist, dass Sie schon herausfinden werden, wie Sie mit Online-Poker anfangen können, Sie werden sich am virtuellen Tisch sicher genug fühlen. Wenn Sie Ihre Stärke getestet haben werden, können Sie weitermachen: Probieren Sie sich in verschiedenen Pokerarten aus, beherrschen Sie neue Taktiken, lernen Sie neue Strategien.

Poker und seine weitere Varianten:

  • Caribbean Poker
  • Texas Hold’em
  • Three Card Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker

VulkanBet Roulette

vulkan bet roulette
Bereich Roulette

Roulette ist eines der bekanntesten Glücksspiele. Roulette verleiht den Casinobesuchern Glamour, Mysterium und fesselt sie seit dem 17. Jahrhundert.

Bei Vulkan Bet finden Sie wieder mehrere Varianten der Roulette:

  • European Roulette
  • 3D Roulette
  • Speed Roulette
  • Englisch Roulette
  • French Roulette
  • American Roulette

E-Sports

Das Vulkan Bet Casino nutzt das wachsende Interesse an eSports, indem es den Spielern die Möglichkeit gibt, auf die Ergebnisse verschiedener Spieletitel zu wetten. Dazu gehören Spiele wie Call of Duty, Fortnite, League of Legends, Dota 2 und Overwatch. Spieler können diese Spiele auch live auf Twitch verfolgen.

Von Sportwetten sprechen wir weiter.

Sportwetten

die webseite sieht ganz klar und bescheiden aus.
Sportwetten: Die Website ist in vielen Sprachen verfügbar

Wie gesagt, auf VulkanBet finden Sie vor allem Online Sportwetten Abschnitt. 

Was bedeutet Sportwetten? Sportwetten sind sozusagen Wetten zwischen einem Spieler und einem Buchmacher: Der Spieler macht eine Vermutung für ein Sportereignis und für das Resultat dieses Ereignisses und setzt darauf, dass diese Vorhersage richtig ist. Wenn die Wette wirklich gewonnen hat, bekommt der Kunde eingezahltes Geld mit Gewinn zurück, wenn die Wette verloren hat, verliert der Kunde seinen Betrag.

Es gibt heutzutage viele Online-Buchmacher in Deutschland. Aber VulkanBet ist einer der bekanntesten Sportwetten-Anbieter. Wenn Sie mit Online Sportwetten beginnen wollen, müssen Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website anmelden, Ihre erste Einzahlung tätigen und für die Wetten gewünschte Events wählen.

Die beliebte Wetten sind:

  • Kampfsport Wetten
  • Boxen Wetten
  • Basketball Wetten
  • CS:GO Wetten
  • Dota 2 Wetten
  • Overwatch Wetten

VulkanBet Bonus Informationen

vulkanbet vulkanbet online casino
Mit diesen Angeboten fängt man die Teilnahme an.

Nutzen Sie alle besten Boni! Besonders lukrativ wird für Sie das Willkommenspaket. Sie finden alle Angebote im Abschnitt „Boni“ in Ihrem Spielkonto, klicken Sie darauf. Vergessen Sie nicht, dass alle Boni muss man umsetzen und Bedingungen erfüllen.

Werfen wir einen Blick auf VulkanBet Bonusprogramm, hier gibt es viel zu entdecken:

Es gibt drei Kategorien von Promotionen.

Willkommenspaket bis 1000 Euro:

  • Erster Willkommensbonus 100 % und 20 Freispiele
  • Zweiter Bonus 125 % und 30 Freispiele
  • Dritter Bonus 150 % und 50 Freispiele

Wöchentliche Boni

Vulkan Bet Bonus Code:

  • Bonus von Olsior 
  • XBOCT Bonus

Gibt es einen Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Mit einem no Deposit Bonus könnte man lukrativ anfangen. Das Casino bietet selbst keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung im Moment. Ausführlichen Artikel über Boni lesen Sie hier.

Casino Bonus Codes tippt man direkt ins entsprechende Feld. Das angenehmste bei den Aktionen ist, dass der Anbieter nicht nur Boni verschenkt, sondern auch Freispiele. Freispiele geben Ihnen noch mehr Gewinnmöglichkeiten! Mobile Version unterstützt Freispiele auch.

Während Sie auf Vulkan Bet etwas spielen, vergessen Sie über Boni nicht.

Wie kann man kostenlos spielen?

Für die ersten 3 Einzahlungen erhalten Spieler bei VulkanBet bis zu 100 Freispielen! Diese Spiele können kostenlos im Profil gefunden werden, aber vergessen Sie nicht, dass Freispiele 5 Tage gültig sind. Bei den Bonusspielen können Sie auch gewinnen und diese Gewinne werden einem extra Bonusguthaben gutgeschrieben.

Andere Möglichkeit für die Spiele gratis haben Sie bei den Demoversionen, hier spielen Sie aber für Spaßgeld, ohne echte Einzahlung.

VulkanBet Casino Login: Wie melde ich mich an?

Sehr wichtige erste Frage von den Neukunden lautet: Wie melde ich mich an und wie erhalte ich einen VulkanBet Casino Bonus Code? Was mache ich für den Anmeldeprozess?

Um vollen Zugriff auf den Spielen, Funktionen und Boni zu haben, müssen Sie sich in Ihrem Konto einloggen. Wenn Sie ein Konto noch nicht erstellt haben, dann sollte man sich unbedingt im Casino ein Konto erstellen.

Um sich schnell und problemlos einzuloggen, machen Sie vier einfache Schritte. 

  • Gehen Sie zur Startseite
  • Drücken Sie den grünen Knopf “Registrierung” in der oberen rechten Ecke der Webseite.
  • Registrieren Sie sich auf Casino innerhalb einer Minute! Füllen Sie alle Felder aus: E-Mail Adresse, Telefonnummer und das Passwort für Ihr Konto
  • Danach bestätigen Sie die E-Mail Adresse per einen Link
  • Ihre persönliche Daten werden überprüft, denn das Casinospiel ist für Minderjährige verboten
  • Machen Sie erste Einzahlung auf das Konto und beginnen Sie das Spielen um Echtgeld.

Danach schließen Sie die Registrierung ab und bekommen die Möglichkeit um Echtgeld spielen, die Einzahlungen tätigen und Auszahlungen von Gewinnen bekommen. 

Bereits registriert? In diesem Moment können Kunden schon alle Boni erhalten!

Sehr wichtig bei der Anmeldung ist alle möglichen Fehler bei der Dateneingabe korrigieren. Falls Sie falsche E-Mail, Telefonnummer oder Finanzdienstleistungen angegeben haben, kann es in Zukunft zu Problemen mit den Transaktionen führen.

Nach der Registrierung sind Login und Passwort immer aktiv. Die Spieler können das Casino von der PC aus oder mit Vulkan Bet App erreichen. Ihre Konto wird jederzeit verfügbar. Überprüfen Sie Ihre persönliche Daten, um schnellste Auszahlungen zu bekommen.

Ein- und Auszahlungen Test

Spieler werden keine Probleme haben, eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen und die Gewinne auszahlen lassen. Ihre Einzahlung machen Sie in Ihrem Profil. Vulkan Bet verspricht blitzschnelle Abhebungen, sodass die Kunden damit rechnen können, ihre Gelder in kürzester Zeit zu erhalten. Alle Transaktionen werden von jedem Gerät Ihrer Wahl geschützt abgewickelt.

Es steht eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Bank- und Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung:

Visa und MasterCard, Trustly, Giropay, Neteller, Skrill und viele andere, PayPal wird leider jetzt nicht angeboten. Die ganze Liste der Optionen ist nach der Registrierung in Ihrem Profil zu finden.

Bei Fragen zu Gebühren oder möglichen Bankproblemen können Sie sich gerne an den Kundensupport wenden.

Glücksspiel mobil

In unserem Test wollen wir auch mobile Version betrachten. Wenn Sie Ihre meisten Lieblingsspiele auf einem Smartphone aufrufen wollen, besuchen Sie einfach die Website per Browser. Im Moment gibt es keine native mobile App, dass bedeutet jedoch auf keinem Fall, dass irgendwelche Funktionen auf dem Handy fehlen. Nach unseren Erfahrungen sind alle Bereiche auch per Handy gut erreichbar.

Neben der Bequemlichkeit, unterwegs zu spielen, hat die mobile Version noch einige andere Vorteile. So entstehen Ihnen beispielsweise beim Herunterladen einer App keine zusätzlichen Kosten und Sie sparen Speicherplatz auf Ihrem Android-Gerät. Um mit dem Spielen per App Vulkan Bet zu beginnen, geben Sie einfach die offizielle Webseite in Ihren mobilen Browser ein und suchen. Die Website wird automatisch auf die mobile Version umgestellt. Das ist für die mobile Nutzung optimierte Version der mobilen Website, die Sie immer erreichen können.

Kundendienst – so schnell wie möglich!

kundendienst. live-chat fenster
Kundendienst ist durchaus immer für Sie da

Die Berater sind per Telefon, E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichbar. Heutzutage ist das eine besondere Möglichkeit für die Kunden – Support per Telefonanruf kriegen zu können, Vulkan Bet bietet den Spielern jede mögliche Hilfe, was bestimmt ein Vorteil ist.

Live-Chat finden Sie allerdings auf der Hauptseite unten rechts.

Kundenservice Kontakt:
  • +357-25-054-751

  • support@vulkan.bet
  • Live-Chat auf DeutschErreichbar

    Fazit zu Vulkan Bet Test – Das kundenorientierte Unternehmen

    Jeden Tag kommen mehr und mehr deutsche Kunden zu diesem Anbieter. Dies ist ein guter Beweis, der Anbieter sei zuverlässig. Den Spielern wird die wundervolle Vielfalt der Online-Gaming-Erholung gefallen, die Vulkanbet bietet. Die große Auswahl an Online-Casinospielen sorgt zusammen mit den Esport- und Sportwetten-Arenen dafür, dass sowohl Sportfans als auch leidenschaftliche Glücksspiele-Fans begeistert sein werden!

    Vor Ihnen steht eine tolle Spielhalle für alle Sportwetten und Glücksspiele Fans. Mit dem professionellen Kundendienst werden Sie auf alle Ihre Fragen ausführliche Antworten bekommen und mit dem besten Bonusprogramm werden Sie sich beim Spielen wohl fühlen. Vulkan Bet macht alles für Ihr Komfort beim Spielen!

    Uns kommt es vor, diese Spielhalle ist sicher und gut. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer großen Auswahl an Casino- und Sportwetten-Unterhaltung sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen VulkanBet einmal auszuprobieren! Mit Ihren eigenen Erfahrungen im Casino lernen Sie den Anbieter kennen.

    Schaltfläche "Zurück zum Anfang"
    de_DEGerman